Accelerating the discovery of a cure for ALS.
PAGE IN PAGE: LEFT PANE: 5797 8676 6880

< Home

Honorary Gala Chair

Nathan Hevrony

Gala Committee

Harriet Abramson

Anjan Aralihalli

Elaine and Robert H. Brown, M.D., D.Phil.

Leah Dickerman

Shachi and Amit Doshi

Michelle Marie Heinemann

H. Robert Horvitz, Ph.D., Nobel laureate

Robert S. Kaplan

Roger Kornberg, Ph.D., Nobel laureate

Allison Kotzin King

Seryl and Charles Kushner

Rachel and Tom Maniatis, Ph.D.

Elise Michael

Roseline Michael and Dennis Neveling

Nhat Nguyen

Nicole Noonan

Osnat and Eldad Persky

Neil Shneider, M.D., Ph.D.

Tracy Stern

Takashi Takekawa

Claire and Leonard Tow

Keren and Guy Weltsch